February, 2013

Port Commission Board Elects Officers

(GALLIANO, LA) – At the February 20, 2013 board meeting, the Greater Lafourche Port Commission board elected its executive officers, who will serve in their newly elected positions for three years. The board elected Perry Gisclair as President, Jimmy Guidry as Vice President, Chuckie Cheramie as Secretary, and John Melancon, Jr. as Treasurer. New Port […]

Read more